Making my own alphabet

Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta Alphabeta

In later classes tried to write my own name in a different typeface and also create my own typeface. It was fairly easy just because I was heavily inspired by 8-bit and 16-bit games how their typeface designs were farly easy and pixely. Of course I added my own little thing where I would delete a few pixels from the better for it to be different but still recognisable as the letter it was suppose to be. We worked on this in Photoshop Illustrator for about 2 hours or so.

gfsfgdfgd

Leave a Reply

